Australie

Ken Brown
Ken.Brown@hanson.com.au

 

Belgique

Virginie Maeck
virginie.maeck@sagrex.be

 

Bulgarie

Denitsa Delcheva
d.delcheva@devnyacement.bg

 

République tchèque  

Lubor Laichman
lubor.laichman@cmcem.cz

 

Egypte

M. Khaled Hussein
m.khaled@suezcem.com

 

France

Valérie Cauchi
vcauchi@ciments-calcia.fr

 

Géorgie 

Elene Kartvelishvili
Elene.Kartvelishvili@heidelbergcement.com

 

Germany 

Vanessa Menrath
vanessa.menrath@heidelbergcement.com

 

Ghana

Kwabena Addo
Kwabena.Addo@ghacem.com

 

Indonésie 

Yohanes Panurian
yohanes.panurian@indocement.co.id

 

Israël 

Avner Weiss
Avner.weiss@hanson.biz

 

Italie

Angelo Monti
a.monti@italcementi.it 

 

Maroc

Sophia Rzal
s.rzal@cimar.co.ma

 

Amérique du Nord 

David Perkins
David.Perkins@LehighHanson.com

 

Europe du Nord 

Joshua Prentice
Joshua.Prentice@heidelbergcement.com

 

Pologne 

Małgorzata Dąbrowska
malgorzata.dabrowska@gorazdze.pl

 

Roumanie 

Bogdan Arnautu
bogdan.arnautu@heidelbergcement.ro

 

Russie

Yulia Yurchenko
yulia.yurchenko@heidelbergcement.com

 

Espagne 

Asier Ochoa de Eribe
a.ochoa@fym.es

 

Tanzanie

Richard Magoda
richard.magoda@twigacement.com

 

Togo

Joseph Gomado
koamy.gomado@hcafrica.com

 

Turquie 

Erdem Erdem
erdem.erdem@akcansa.com.tr

 

Royaume-Uni 

Stewart Jones
stewart.jones@heidelbergcement.com